State Reps - Electrical C&I

Agents West Phone: 949-614-0300 Email: ccollins@agentswest.com
Allied Group Sales Phone: 480-466-9609 Email: timk@alliedgroupsales.com
Atkore - Garret Cloud Email: gcloud@atkore.com
Bay Electric Phone: 414-739-6651 Email: darren@bayelecs.com
Bray Sales Phone: 515-250-0585 Email: jkinley@braysalesco.com
Burrus & Matthews - LA Phone: 504-343-7090 Email: cstrickland@b-m.com
Burrus & Matthews - N. TX & OK Phone: 972-965-2005 Email: mgray@b-m.com
Burrus & Matthews - S. TX Phone: 713-899-2548 Email: grussell@b-m.com
Casey Bergquist Phone: 303-293-0200 Email: tbergquist@caseberg.com
Casey Sales Phone: 800-323-6696 Email: jeff@caseysales
Chinen Marketing Group Phone: 808-306-3180 Email: paul@chinenmarketinggroup.com
Davenport Phone: 615-230-5763 Email: nathan@davenportassoc.com
DDK Phone: 301-670-0022 Email: Quotes@ddksales.com
DeFazio Phone: 888-627-4253 Email: rick@defaziollc.com
Gen-Mark Phone: 412-606-8771 Email: choover@gen-mark.com
GS&G Phone: 601-932-3720 Email: franks@gsng.net
Gummersell Cashdan Phone: 631-752-9440 Email: r_gumersell@gumcash.com
Hawkins Phone: 440-666-6089 Email: whawkins@hawkinssales.com
Healy Mattos Phone: 925-350-6670 Email: mikeg@hmattos.com
Locust Phone: 610-642-2700 Email: mitch@locustelectric.com
Lyle Williams Co. Phone: 801-975-7600 Email: travisb@lwwco.com
Meglio - MO Phone: 314-524-4424 Email: pipeandwire@meglio.com
Meglio - KS Phone: 913-397-6000 Email: pipeandwire@meglio.com
Pfeiffer Phone: 502-419-8477 Email: kelly@pfeifsales.com
PWA Phone: 206-763-1802 Email: Pete@pacwestern.com
Rouzer Phone: 952-295-4231 Email: rouzer@rouzer.com
Stone Sales Phone: 501-658-3620 Email: dchilders@tcworks.net
UES - Carolinas Phone: 919-435-2070 Email: djkennedy@uesrep.com
UES - FL Phone: 561‑248‑4308 Email: Johnmilner@uesrep.com
UES - GA, AL Phone: 770-451-9146 Email: chrisbogie@uesga.com
Yanow Phone: 774-776-7500 Email: randyp@yanow.com
Scroll to Top