Skip to content

Ewing Foley

Cupertino, CA HQ

Carla Marino
Outside Sales
Email: cmarino@ewingfoley.com
Phone: 408-342-2426
Other Phone: 925-596-8588

Brian Santiago
Outside Sales
Email: bsantiago@ewingfoley.com
Phone: 408-342-2427
Other Phone: 559-840-5610

Mike McCollum
Outside Sales / Project Management
Email: mmccollum@ewingfoley.com
Phone: 408-342-2443
Other Phone: 650-444-4642

Phoenix, AZ

Art Flores
Outside Sales
Email: aflores@ewingfoley.com
Phone: 602-875-0125
Other Phone: 602-503-6686

Curtis Moldenhauer
Outside Sales
Email: cmoldenhauer@ewingfoley.com
Phone: 602-875-0133
Other Phone: 480-217-5818

Jason Simms
Outside Sales
Email: jsimms@ewingfoley.com
Phone: 602-875-0131
Other Phone: 760-455-0577

Doug Miller
Outside Sales
Email: dmiller@ewingfoley.com
Phone: 602-875-0121
Other Phone: 602-570-9346

Rick Cockroft
Inside Sales
Email: rcockroft@ewingfoley.com
Phone: 602-875-0126

Auburn, CA

Garrett Thee
Outside Sales
Email: gthee@ewingfoley.com
Phone: 530-745-5610
Other Phone: 408-391-8435

Rose Flores
Inside Sales
Email: rflores@ewingfoley.com
Phone: 530-745-5601

Brad Pontoni
Inside Sales
Email: bpontoni@ewingfoley.com
Phone: 530-745-5614

Cerritos, CA

Jarred Flores
S CA Electrical Division Manager
Email: jflores@ewingfoley.com
Phone: 714-869-2091
Other Phone: 562-315-3433

Dan Livingston
Outside Sales
Email: dlivingston@ewingfoley.com
Phone: 657-341-2109
Other Phone: 310-415-0444

Tim Sanford
Inside Sales Commodities Manager
Email: tsanford@ewingfoley.com
Phone: 530-745-5617
Other Phone: 925-890-6709

Cindy Diecidue
Outside Sales
Email: cdiecidue@ewingfoley.com
Phone: 714-869-2096
Other Phone: 562-544-9271

Dan Siebold
Outside Sales
Email: dsiebold@ewingfoley.com
Phone: 657-341-2111
Other Phone: 949-422-8443

Travis Barner
Outside Sales
Email: tbarner@ewingfoley.com
Phone: 714-869-2098
Other Phone: 818-307-8116

PipeHeaderGraphic